Areas of Service

Jay Fencing Proudly Serving Southern Ontario!

Jay Fencing is proud to be serving the South Western Ontario Community. Here are some examples of regions we service and advise. If you are interested in learning how to comply with by-laws, see our comprehensive and informative by-laws page.

Current Municipalities – City of Hamilton – (Historical Townships – Ancaster, Barton , Beverley,
Binbrook, Caistor, Flamborough East, Flamborough West, Glanford, Onondaga, Saltfleet, Seneca)


City of Hamilton
Fence Installation Hamilton

Current Municipalities – County of Brant
(Historical Townships – Brantford, Burford, South Dumfries, Oakland, Onondaga, Tuscarora)


County of Brant

Current Municipalities – Blandford –Blenheim township, East Zorra- Tavistock Township,
Town of Ingersoll, Norwich, South-West Oxford, Town of Tillsonburg, City of Woodstock, Zorra
(Historical Townships – Blandford, Blenheim Dereham,East Nissouri, North Norwich, south Norwich,
East Oxford, North Oxford, West Oxford, East Zorra, West ZorraResources:
Oxford County
Blandford-Blenheim Township
East Zorra-Tavistock Township
Town of Ingersoll
Norwich County
South-West Oxford
City of Woodstock
Zorra Township

Current Municipalities – City of Burlington, Town of Halton Hills, Town of Milton, Town of Oakville
(Historical Townships –Esquesing, Nassagaweya, nelson, Trafalgar)


Regional Municipality of Halton
City of Burlington
Town of Halton Hills
Town of Milton
Town of Oakville

Current Municipalities – City of Cambridge, City of Kitchener, North Dumfries Township, City of
Waterloo, Wellesley Township, Wilmot Township, Woolwich Township


Region of Waterloo
City of Waterloo
City of Cambridge
City of Kitchener
Township of Wellesley
Township of Wilmot
Township of North Dumfries
Township of Woolwich

Current Townships – Centre Wellington Township, Town of Erin, Guelph/ Eramosa Township,
Mapleton Township, Town of Minto, Puslinch Township, Wellington North Township.
(Historical Townships – Arthur, Eramosa, Erin, West Garafraxa, Guelph, west Luther, Maryborough,
Minto, Nichol, Peel, Pilkington, Puslinch)


County of Wellington
City of Guelph
Township of Guelph / Eramosa
Centre Wellington
Town of Erin
Mapleton Township
Town of Minto
Puslinch Township
Wellington North Township

Current Municipalities – Town of North Perth, Perth East Township, Perth South Township,
West Perth Township.
(Historical Townships – Blanchard, Downie, North Easthope, South Easthope, Ellice, Elma,
Fullarton, Hibbert, Logan, Mornington, Wallace


Perth County
Town of North Perth
Perth East Township
Perth South Township
West Perth Township